2019 Artist Gallery

Alison Adams , @beadsgrrl Roslindale House

June Alexandra, Home Studio-99 Belgrade Ave

Phyllis Bluhm Home Studio- 55 Kittredge St.

Cathleen Cahill Home Studio- 289 Poplar St.

Mark Eclipse Turtle Swamp Brewery, Roslindale Substation

Monica Fairbairn Roslindale Congregational Church

Steven Gallagher- Steampunk and Industrial Pipe Lamps by Stephen Gallagher @stevegallagherlamps Roslindale House

Rachel Hammerman @FiguresOfSpeechWorkshop Home Studio - 40 Fletcher St.

Christine Jansky - That Flying Cat, @that.flying.cat Home Studio- 166 Durnell Ave. 3rd Floor

Barbara Kibler, @brkibler Home Studio - 26 Conway St

Lana Mendelsohn, Home Studio 20 Bexley Rd

Dan Narva, @ninedayweekend, Roslindale Congregational Church

Patricia Odom, Musiconnects

Andy Osborne, Roslindale House

Eli Rosenblum-Stephens, @midwoodworker, Home Studio 187 Durnell Ave

Jacob Saariaho, Pop Teez Home Studio 9 Hautvale St

Rebecca Scott, @shepherdsrunjewelry, InVesta Realty 22 Birch Street

Jo Soshnick, @josos_pottery, Home Studio 20 Bexley Rd

MIchelle Stolzoff, @michellethrowsthings, Roslindale House

Barbara Trainer, Roslindale Congregational Church

Bohn Whitaker, @bohnwhitaker, Roslindale House

Glenn Williams, Square Root

Janice Williams, @janice_art_studio_99, Home Studio 99 Belgrade Avenue

Kasey Davis Appleman @kaseyapple Home Studio - 9 Lindall St.

Elizabeth Boates Roslindale House

Berline Chao Roslindale House

Risa Edelstein Home Studio - 289 Poplar St.

Joey Francoeur-Krzyzek- JoeyMFK Home Studio- 64 Cedrus Ave.

Erik Gehring @erikgehring Home Studio- 16 Ashfield St.

Adam Hinterlang Home Studio - 23 Primrose St.

Anna Jones-Finding Anna Peace Emerald Society

Gary Koeppel Home Studio- 2 Vista St.

Lora Kudisch Emerald Society

Chris Lang, @chrislang64 Roslindale Congregational Church

Nina Lev Home Studio, 60 Arborough Rd.

Ana Crowley Noordzij, @ananoordzij Distraction Brewing Co.

Nate McQueen, @resistxreason, Fornax 27 Corinth Street

Dan Murphy, Home Studio 205 belgrade avenue #2

Randy Nehila, Home Studio 56 Tyndale Street

Mimi Owens, @roslindalesoapcompany, Roslindale Congregational Church

Richard Pepp, @richpepp, Home Studio 26 Conway St

Judith Robichaud, @juder811, Emerald Society

Mary Russell  , Home Studio 60 Arborough Rd

Mary Russell, Home Studio 60 Arborough Rd

Liz Stewart, Roslindale Congregational Church

Kyla Toomey, @kylatoomey/, Home Studio 23 Primrose St

Martin Ullman, @the_shit_my_dad_makes, Home Studio 36 Pinedale Road

Amanda Willey , Boston Cheese Cellar 18 birch street

Amanda Willey, Boston Cheese Cellar 18 birch street

Trisha Zembruski, Joanne Rossman, 6 Birch St

Renee Ascrizzi , @reneeascrizzifineart Home Studio - 43 Ashfield St.

Paula Boswell - Power Jewels Emerald Society

Michelle Clarke MusiConnects, 20 Belgrade Ave

Donna DeMaria - Designs by Donna Roslindale Congregational Church

Franklin Einspruch @franklin.e Home Studio- 9 Hautevale St.

Katie Freiburger Home Studio-21 Ardent St.

Christoph Gervais Roslindale House

Kelly Hopkins- Singing Stones Jewelry @singingstonesjewelry Roslindale House

Amy Joyce Roslindale House

Anna Koon @a2n2koon Birch Street House and Garden, 760 South St.

Rob Larsen , @rob.larsen Emerald Society

Mark Logue, Home Studio- 176 Beech St.

Karina Mattei, @karinamatteidesigner Home Studio- 20 Bexley Rd.

Abigail McMurray, @yeioupaperobjects, Joanne Rossman, 6 Birch St

Chikako Mukai, Roslindale House

Anne Nydam, Roslindale House

Lucy Orloski, @elleyo, Roslindale Substation/ Turtle Swamp Brewing

Thomas Reale, @popeshilltom Home Studio: 111 Hawthorne St.

Jocelyn Roach, @jocelynworks, Home Studio 52 Cedrus ave

Nan Rumpf, Roslindale House

Lyasya Sinkovski, @lyasya_sinkovski, Substation

Paul Theriault, @theriaultpaul, Home Studio 86 Glendower Rd

Jonathan Ullman, @jmudrums, Home Studio 36 Pinedale Road

Judy Ullman, Home Studio 36 Pinedale Road

Kim Williams, Roslindale Congregational Church

Kathy Zola, @kathyzolafiber, Roslindale House

Hilary Blair Home Studio -52 Cedrus Ave.

Virginia Bullock - Quiet Season Fibers Emerald Society

Jennifer Crowe, @jycrowe23 Distraction Brewery, 2 Belgrade Ave.

Sarah Dudek, @sarah_dudek Birch Street Home and Garden, 760 South St.

Maggie Furtak - Pate Ceramics Roslindale Congregational Church

Wendi Gray Roslindale House

Webster House  746 South St.

Webster House 746 South St.

Stephanie Hubbard, @stephanie__hubbard InVesta Realty 22 Birch St.

Ariel Kessler Roslindale House

Lisa Kunz Korzec Home Studio-176 Beech St.

Paula Metcalf Lazar , @paulamlazar Birch St. House and Garden, 760 South St.

Nancy Lorenz Home Studio- 55 Kittredge St.

Mary McCusker , @marymccusker Home Studio - 16 Ashfield St.

Chistopher Morgan, Roslindale Congregational Church

Yuko Oda, Home Studio 82 Johnswood Rd

Rob Ondo , Emerald Society

Rob Ondo, Emerald Society

Sarah Ressler, @s.resslerart, Home Studio 52 Cedrus Ave

Corinne Rhode, @c.rhode, Roslindale House

Holly Rowley, Home Studio 20 Belgrade Ave. #10

Carin Schiewe, Birch Street House and Garden

Kristin Seekircher, Home Studio 111 Hawthorne street

Leo Stronach, Home Studio 95 Colberg Ave

Ann Turley, Roslindale House

Michael Ullman, @the_re_animator, Home Studio 36 Pinedale Road

Casey Williams, @discofingers, Roslindale Congregational Church

Christine Wirth, MusiConnects