Join us for Roslindale Open Studios 2019

The 15th Annual Roslindale Open Studios (ROS) is a family-friendly event held on Saturday, October 19th and Sunday, October 20th from 11am to 5pm. See over 100 local and visiting artists featured in 39 locations throughout Roslindale.


Artist Registration Now Closed

Artist Registration is now closed. Email us if you would like to be put on the waiting list.


2018 Event Photos


2019 Presenting Sponsor


Our 2019 Sponsors

Akasha Studio www.akashastudiojp.com/
Allandale Farm www.allandalefarm.com/
Baystate Financial www.baystatefinancial.com/
Birch St. House & Garden www.birchsthouseandgarden.com/ Birch Street Bistro http://www.birchstreetbistro.com
Boston Cheese Cellar www.bostoncheesecellar.com/
Centre Cuts www.centrecuts.com/
David Burd Real Estate www.facebook.com/DavidBurdRealEstate/ East Boston Savings Bank https://www.ebsb.com/ The Eliot School of Fine and Applied Arts https://eliotschool.org/
Ellen + Janis Real Estate www.ejjrealestate.com/ The Emerald Society http://www.bpdemeraldsociety.com/
Fornax Bread Company www.fornaxbread.com/index.php
Framers' Workshop www.framersbrookline.com/
Galante Construction & Landscape Design galanteconstruction.com/
Harrison Refrigeration www.hrappliance.com/
Linda Burnett, Insight Realty Group insightrealtygroup.com/employees/linda-burnett/ The Muncey Group https://www.munceygroup.com/
Joanne Rossman joanne-rossman.myshopify.com/
Meridian Academy www.meridianacademy.org/ The Pet Cabaret https://www.thepetcabaret.com/
PS Gourmet Coffee psgourmetcoffee.com/
Roslindale ACE Hardware roslindalehardware.com/
Roslindale Arts Alliance www.roslindalearts.org/
Roslindale Comm. Center / Roslindale Comm. School Council, Inc. roslindalecenters.weebly.com/
Roslindale Congregational Church, UCC roscon.org/
Solera solerashrinetowine.com/
Sophia's Grotto sophiasgrotto.com/ Studio Luz Architects http://studioluz.net/
The Thrift Shop of Boston thriftshopofboston.org/
Timothy McCarthy, Boston City Councilor, District 5 www.boston.gov/departments/city-council/timothy-mccarthy Turtle Swamp Brewing https://turtleswampbrewing.com/
Village Sushi & Grill www.villagesushiandgrill.com/


This program is supported in part by a grant from the Boston Cultural Council