Artist Registration Now Closed

The 15th Annual Roslindale Open Studios will be held on Saturday and Sunday, October 19th and 20th. Artist Registration opens June 1 through July 15,. Registration is now closed. Email us if you would like to be put on the waiting list.

Stay tuned for more information on 2019 exhibiting artists and locations to come.


2018 Event Photos


2019 Presenting Sponsor


Our 2019 Sponsors

Akasha Studio www.akashastudiojp.com/
Allandale Farm www.allandalefarm.com/
Baystate Financial www.baystatefinancial.com/
Birch St. House & Garden www.birchsthouseandgarden.com/ Birch Street Bistro www.birchsthouseandgarden.com/
Boston Cheese Cellar www.bostoncheesecellar.com/
Boston for the Dogs www.bostonforthedogs.com/
Centre Cuts www.centrecuts.com/
David Burd Real Estate www.facebook.com/DavidBurdRealEstate/ East Boston Savings Bank https://www.ebsb.com/ The Eliot School of Fine and Applied Arts https://eliotschool.org/
Ellen + Janis Real Estate www.ejjrealestate.com/ The Emerald Society http://www.bpdemeraldsociety.com/
Fornax Bread Company www.fornaxbread.com/index.php
Framers' Workshop www.framersbrookline.com/
Galante Construction & Landscape Design galanteconstruction.com/
Harrison Refrigeration www.hrappliance.com/
Linda Burnett, Insight Realty Group insightrealtygroup.com/employees/linda-burnett/ The Muncey Group https://www.munceygroup.com/
Joanne Rossman joanne-rossman.myshopify.com/
Meridian Academy www.meridianacademy.org/ The Pet Cabaret https://www.thepetcabaret.com/
PS Gourmet Coffee psgourmetcoffee.com/
Roslindale ACE Hardware roslindalehardware.com/
Roslindale Arts Alliance www.roslindalearts.org/
Roslindale Comm. Center / Roslindale Comm. School Council, Inc. roslindalecenters.weebly.com/
Roslindale Congregational Church, UCC roscon.org/
Solera solerashrinetowine.com/
Sophia's Grotto sophiasgrotto.com/ Studio Luz Architects http://studioluz.net/
The Thrift Shop of Boston thriftshopofboston.org/
Timothy McCarthy, Boston City Councilor, District 5 www.boston.gov/departments/city-council/timothy-mccarthy Turtle Swamp Brewing https://turtleswampbrewing.com/
Village Sushi & Grill www.villagesushiandgrill.com/


This program is supported in part by a grant from the Boston Cultural Council