Artist Registration Now Open

The 15th Annual Roslindale Open Studios will be held on Saturday and Sunday, October 19th and 20th. Artist Registration opens June 1 through July 15,. NOTE: Our group sites are FULL Email us if you would like to be put on the waiting list. You can still register with a local business or as a home site. Learn more about artist registration here.


2018 Event Photos


2019 Presenting Sponsor


Our 2018 Sponsors

Akasha Studio www.akashastudiojp.com/
Allandale Farm www.allandalefarm.com/
Baystate Financial www.baystatefinancial.com/
Birch St. House & Garden www.birchsthouseandgarden.com/
Boston Cheese Cellar www.bostoncheesecellar.com/
Boston for the Dogs www.bostonforthedogs.com/
Centre Cuts www.centrecuts.com/
Craft Beer Cellar Roslindale roslindale.craftbeercellar.com/
David Burd Real Estate www.facebook.com/DavidBurdRealEstate/
Ellen + Janis Real Estate www.ejjrealestate.com/
Fornax Bread Company www.fornaxbread.com/index.php
Framers' Workshop www.framersbrookline.com/
Galante Construction & Landscape Design galanteconstruction.com/
Greater Roslindale Medical and Dental Center www.roslindale.org/
Harrison Refrigeration www.hrappliance.com/
Hue, Harmony, & Health hueharmonyandhealth.com/
Linda Burnett, Insight Realty Group insightrealtygroup.com/employees/linda-burnett/
Joanne Rossman joanne-rossman.myshopify.com/
Meridian Academy www.meridianacademy.org/
PS Gourmet Coffee psgourmetcoffee.com/
Roslindale ACE Hardware roslindalehardware.com/
Roslindale Arts Alliance www.roslindalearts.org/
Roslindale Comm. Center / Roslindale Comm. School Council, Inc. roslindalecenters.weebly.com/
Roslindale Congregational Church, UCC roscon.org/
Solera solerashrinetowine.com/
Sophia's Grotto sophiasgrotto.com/
The Pet Cabaret www.thepetcabaret.com/
The Thrift Shop of Boston thriftshopofboston.org/
The Village Market
Timothy McCarthy, Boston City Councilor, District 5 www.boston.gov/departments/city-council/timothy-mccarthy
Village Sushi & Grill www.villagesushiandgrill.com/


This program is supported in part by a grant from the Boston Cultural Council